2011 OASA SENIOR ELIMINATION

Port Elgin Blue Devils

Kitchener Hallman Twins

Players	Shirt #	Players	Shirt #
Shawn Detzler	57	Dave Bailey	7
Ryan Dudgeon	39	Don Scott	0
Brian Lantz	8	Grant Patterson	91
Brian Maas	24	Ryan Wolfe	77
Darryl McKinnon		Dale Levy	
Mark McCallum	88	A.J. Moses	
Mike Reiley	3	Andy Jackson	
Matthew Reinhart	18	Rob O'Brien	55
Rob Fawcett	60	Gregory Courneyea	24
Troy Barfoot	14	Andrew Phibbs	
Blake Underwood	20	Pat Graham	
Scott Smith	9	Brendon Horn	
Aaron Whitney	10	Casey Halsted	
Ryan Whitney	74	Brian Roote	
Shaun Winship	17	Chad Crawford	
Greg Thede	7	Scott Lealess	
Matthew Hamilton	77		

Staff

Manager:	McKinnon Jim
Coach:	Maas Murray

O.S. Verge Selects

Players	Shirt #
Andrew Scott	7
Ryan Thompson	11
Frank Lang	47
Matt Lyon	9
Conor McTernan	
Aaron Fraser	19
Matt Leahy	76
Jamie Simpson	27
Adam Dearborn	10
Ben Wideman	67
Andy Skelton	24
Frank Cox	29
Nick Dambrosio	22

Staff

Manager:	Bill Simpson
Coach:	Lee Jacques
Coach:	John Topash

Scott Lealess	
Staff	
Manager:	Eidt, Doug
Coach:	Horne Bill

OASA SENIOR ELIMINATION SCHEDULE			
11am D2	Owen Sound Selects	☐ vs. Port Elgin BlueDevils □	
1pm D2	Owen Sound Selects	Uvs. Kitchener Twins	
3pm D2		vs. Port Elgin BlueDevils	
7pm D2	Final 1st place	vs. 2nd place 🗖	

National fastpitch Championships

August 28th to Sept 4th 2011

Duncan Mclennan Park

Owen Sound

Teams include:

Owen Sound Verge Selects Port Elgin Blue Devils Kitchener Hallman Twins

Pluz teams from: Newfoundland, PEI, New Brunswick, British Columbia and Quebec

for more information Jamie Simpson ... simper7@hotmail.com